It's only the second day of school and I feel like utter shit... I was forgotten about yesterday for a shop dinner and ended up getting super depressed. It was the worst I've felt in ages. It took everything that I had to not cut and I only managed a half a potato for dinner. I know getting left out for dinner is silly but EVERYONE was invited... except... for me... I'm already having to deal with being in TWO classes with my ex who insists on being an ass when he is around me. It's just really upsetting and it's hard to deal with. I feel awful about everything and I feel so secluded. I know I have great talent and I understand that people are jealous of it but I have taken drawing classes since I was in preschool and been sewing for over 10 years! YES I am going to be good at what I do. I have a different perspective than other people but that does not make me better or them worse. I am only better than my self the last time I did something, not better than so and so or what's his name.

I haven't been this depressed in AGES!!! Some one freaking save me... I know my ex wants me back but he is making me hate him yet I want to get back with him because I some what miss how it was and just want him to stop too... ugh.... I CAN'T DO THIS!!!!



Leave a Reply.