I recently got back from my beach trip and of course we ate out at every meal. I think I did pretty well. I didn't gain any weight which was a plus I'm just having to deal with wanting to eat too much since my stomach stretched out again. I got a bunch of veggies and stuff for the week as to detox a bit and hopefully get all the junk out from the vaycay. Luckily I ate mostly veg and grilled shrimp or fish and always with lots of spice! We walked a lot and I splashed and swam in the ocean for a few hours a day so I think that's how I managed to maintain.

I don't know if you collect Seventeen magazine( yes I'm 21 and read Seventeen...), but they have great tear out work out plans that I've been collecting and taping to my door. I'm gunna try and do what each one says twice a day. So each month there will be one more to do! I'm such a genius.

Follow me on Instagram I started using mine again a few weeks back: o0andromeda0o



Leave a Reply.