OMG

17/7/2013

0 Comments

 
Last night I weighed myself before bed and I was 154.8 and I was pretty content with that I only had a net intake of about 250 kcals yesterday. Well I stepped on the scales this morning and pleased to see 153.6. Of course it's no where where I actually want to be back in November-February I was 147 and had gotten there healthily and had maintained that for a while. Got a boyfriend and just packed on the pounds. It was awful. Anyway I'm sans boyfriend now and it's fantastic I love being alone and only having to worry about me. FEMALE POWER!!

I hope today goes just as well as yesterday did but without me being super sleepy. That was awful.... I'll update later too. I might start uploading my art journal too. I'm just getting back into it so it's mostly just laying down paints right now.

Peace out.



Leave a Reply.