... Then I fucked up.

I decided to cook. Bad idea. Baaaadd Idea. Needless to say I ended up binging(fuuuck)...
I had two handfuls of chips in RANCH. WTF is wrong with me? I'm lactose intolerant! As soon as I realized what I was doing I tossed the chips. They weren't even mine! They were my roommate's who went home for two weeks and left them. She said I could toss whatever goes bad or eat it if I want I should have just chucked it as soon as she left. I decided to toss all of the bad foods. I really only have veg and some chicken to eat now. That's not including my drinks Hazelnut milk, Oat milk(trying this soon), various tea's, coffee, Light Chocolate Soy milk(A treat), two 2litres of diet coke, one 2litre of diet dr.pepper, and 2litre of white Mt.Dew(if I need the energy).

I might do a review on the different types of milk I've drank. I think I've tried everything but Hemp milk.

Here's to tomorrow! -downs water-

.•*AN



Leave a Reply.