Sick of it.
Sick of people I hate people. I know everything is normal but it's not. Everything is closing in and making me anxious depressed and I hate it! I hate it I hate people I want to cut, starve, and lay in my bed until I rot into nothing. I feel sick and unwanted. People don't care about other people. Also I am terrified with the fact that I will soon have to get up and leave school to go work. No school till I save up the money to go get my Masters. I LIVE for school. I like work but every summer I always look forward to school. I have this year and next year to prepare to be without that safety blanket and I am terrified. I don't know how I'll manage. People tell me that I am so talented and skilled but I am terrified that directors, Shops, and other employers won't notice that.

UGGGGHHH!!!!!



Leave a Reply.