Eh

25/7/2013

0 Comments

 
Yesterday went alright I ate 600 cals which was 100 over my 500 cal limit but I needed something extra since I was studying and couldn't focus at all. My final is today and I am also fasting so I needed something in my system plus what I ate had a lot of fiber in it and I haven't had a good poo in a few days still (gross I know).

I maintained my weight but I am still certain that it's because I haven't pooed. Hoping with the combo of my fast today and the fiber from yesterday I will be able to get rid of the yuk.

This week has sucked and I've wanted to cut so bad but I haven't since I've got a year and a half of not cutting under my belt. I don't want to start up again now.

I'm also slowly building up my art book but I'm gunna go get more paints tonight so I quit using my expensive nice paints. I'll start posting my dailies once I get into a routine. :D

Stay strong Lovelies.



Leave a Reply.